MyHome Garage Door

We are a local and family owned business on the southwest coast of Florida for all their garage needs.

The Best Garage Door
Repair & Installation

Company in The Gulf Coast

Great company to deal with

October 12, 2023

Fast, courteous and excellent work. Great company to deal with. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Georgia Perrone
Georgia Perrone

Response from MyHome Garage Doors Repair, Sales & Installations in the Gulf Coast MyHome Garage Doors Repair, Sales & Installations in the Gulf Coast

Hi Georgia. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We’re thrilled to hear that you found our service fast, courteous, and excellent. If you ever need assistance in the future or have questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re here to help!

Job well done

September 26, 2023

Job well done! Thank you!

Avatar for Theodore Shine
Theodore Shine

Response from MyHome Garage Doors Repair, Sales & Installations in the Gulf Coast MyHome Garage Doors Repair, Sales & Installations in the Gulf Coast

Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re pleased to hear that you’re satisfied with the job we’ve done. If you ever require any further assistance with your garage door or have questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re here to help!

Recommended

September 11, 2023

One of the better contractors out there. Recommended.

Avatar for Greg J
Greg J

Response from MyHome Garage Doors Repair, Sales & Installations in the Gulf Coast MyHome Garage Doors Repair, Sales & Installations in the Gulf Coast

Hi Greg. Thank you for the 5-star rating and your recommendation! We appreciate your support and are here whenever you need our services.

Perfect Job

July 27, 2023

They were easy to deal with, on time, perfect job on the door and I am very satisfied now. What else can you ask for?

Avatar for gerard vairo
gerard vairo

Response from MyHome Garage Doors Repair, Sales & Installations in the Gulf Coast MyHome Garage Doors Repair, Sales & Installations in the Gulf Coast

Hi gerard,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with the job we did on your door. We strive to provide excellent customer service and quality workmanship, and it’s great to hear that we achieved that for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Thank You

Perfect

July 27, 2023

Zac was amazing!!!

He went above and beyond to make sure my garage door was in proper working order!

Polite and punctual….perfect!

Avatar for Kim Krieger
Kim Krieger

Response from MyHome Garage Doors Repair, Sales & Installations in the Gulf Coast MyHome Garage Doors Repair, Sales & Installations in the Gulf Coast

Hi Kim,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that Zac was able to provide you with excellent service. We strive to ensure that all of our customers are satisfied with the work we do, and it’s great to hear that Zac was able to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Thank You

Thomas Rudkin
Thomas Rudkin
2023-10-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent work and prompt! Zach was the best!
Chip Bean
Chip Bean
2023-09-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The work was done quickly and efficiently. Love the new door and opener.
James
James
2023-09-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I've done business with this group of professionals for over 8 years and they never disappoint. It doesn't matter what the job is, they do it right the first time, every time. Prices are moderate but the quality is always top shelf. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Cindy Marsh Tichy
Cindy Marsh Tichy
2023-08-31
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My home garage did a great job! Installation was fast and easy and they cleaned up well. Love my new garage door and opener.
Nina Baum
Nina Baum
2023-08-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The gentleman that came out for a service call was wonderful! He adjusted the door, got it to open and close as smoothly as a 40 year old garage door could, but he didn't charge me. What else he didn't do was try to high-pressure me into replacing my existing door. He offered to send me an estimate to replace it with a hurricane rated door. I will be looking to do that with this company a little later in the year.
A Whaley
A Whaley
2023-08-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very responsive, answers the phone, came out the same day, fixed the problem.
Bruce Newmedia
Bruce Newmedia
2023-08-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kept their appt on time...installed new spring, respooled wires on sides, and lubricated the whole thing...took his time and rechecked and tested everything. Technician, Zach , was excellent...and this was all at a much lower price than I expected. They are competitive, for sure.
Thumbtack
Yan C.
111 reviews 9d ago
Great communication. See all reviews
 

Best Garage Doors Warranties

 $200 OFF

  Good on new installation of double door. We offer several brands and styles

garage door warranties in sarasota

  Call: 941-216-0042

*Cannot be combined with other discounts

 $100 OFF

  For a new installation of a garage door. Several brands and styles available

garage door warranties in tampa

  Call: 941-216-0042

*Cannot be combined with other discounts

 10% OFF

 Valid for Senior Citizens,
AAA Members,
and Military Members

Garage Door Services in Bradenton

  Call: 941-216-0042

*Cannot be combined with other discounts